Home » QHSE

GRS Valtech expects exemplary conduct from each and every employee at all times both on the personal and professional levels in terms of health and safety. Strict compliance to the rules of hygiene, health and safety at work is a guarantee of our professionalism.
Being a role model constantly encourages our staff to use our resources for the preservation of the environment through the implementation of concrete actions in our treatment centres or on our sites.

Our Adherence to quality, health, safety and environment rules and regulations has granted us the following certifications:

For all of our activities

  • ISO 9001 : 2 000 (Quality Management)
  • ISO 14001 (Environment Management)
  • OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management)

For business "Treatment of Contaminated Sites and Soils"

  • MASE (Business Safety Improvement Manual)
  • Certification of service providers in the field of contaminated sites and soils, in area B “Rehabilitation engineering” and C “Execution of rehabilitation”

 

In order to focus on priority actions and act on safety prevention, GRS Valtech is engaged in a collaborative process called VIVRE based on 5 key areas: Visiting, Involving, Valuing, Reacting, Exchanging. The V.I.V.R.E. program defines a common basis applicable by the management and all employees. It is primarily based on the rigorous application of a line of conduct and basic rules to workstations.

Accueil » QHSE

GRS Valtech demande à chaque collaborateur d’avoir à chaque instant un comportement exemplaire envers lui-même et envers ses collègues en termes de santé et de sécurité. Le strict respect des règles d’hygiène, de santé et de sécurité au travail est gage de notre professionnalisme.
Etre référent, c’est également mobiliser en permanence nos moyens et nos équipes pour la préservation de l’environnement par la mise en place d’actions concrètes sur nos centres de traitement ou sur nos chantiers.

La pertinence des actions menées dans les domaines de la qualité, l’hygiène, la sécurité et l’environnement nous a permis d’obtenir les certifications :

Pour l'ensemble de nos activités

  • ISO 9001 : 2 000 (Management de la qualité)
  • ISO 14001 (Environnement)
  • OHSAS 18001 (Management de la sécurité)

Pour le métier « Traitement des Sites et Sols pollués »

  • MASE (Manuel d’Amélioration Sécurité des Entreprises)
  • Certification de service des prestataires dans le domaine des sites et sols pollués dans les domaines B « Ingénierie des travaux de réhabilitation » et C « Exécution des travaux de réhabilitation ».

 

Afin de se recentrer sur les actions de sécurité prioritaires et agir sur la prévention, GRS Valtech s’est engagée dans une démarche collaborative appelée V.I.V.R.E. basée sur 5 axes fondamentaux : Visiter, s’Impliquer, Valoriser, Réagir, Echanger. Le programme V.I.V.R.E. définit un socle commun applicable par l’ensemble de la ligne managériale et des collaborateurs. Il repose notamment sur l’application rigoureuse d’une ligne de conduite et de règles fondamentales aux postes de travail.