Home » Locations

Polluted Site and Soil Treatment

Central and Eastern Region
Contact: Laurent Jay > laurent.jay@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 09 80 80
 
Valo Terra - St Pierre de Chandieu Thermal Treatment center (69)
Contact: Rachid Zanane > rachid.zanane@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 09 80 80

Paris Region
Contact: Franck Bourget > franck.bourget@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)1 34 34 10 00

Bionor – Biological Treatment Facility- Courrières (62)
Contact: Etienne Vie > etienne.vie@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)1 34 34 10 00

Southern Region
Contact: Hugo Barbera > hugo.barbera@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)4 91 46 19 48

International Contact
Benoît Stevenin > benoit.stevenin@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 09 80 80

 

 

Biogas and Leachates Treatment

France and international contact:
Jean-Max Donato > jean-max.donato@grsvaltech.fr
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 09 80 80

GRS Valtech - Headquarter

2/4, avenue des Canuts - CS 60320 - 69517 Vaulx-en-Velin Cedex - France
Tel.: +33 (0)4 26 20 63 46
Fax: +33 (0)4 84 88 17 47